Skip to content
June 8, 2011 / carriebee

Baby pea coat

 

I found a pattern for a hooded jacket for Isaac, and I bought yarn to make it last fall. I should’ve bought one more ball of yarn… I did not have enough to finish the hood. So Isaac got a pea coat instead of a hooded jacket. I also should’ve started the jacket sooner… I finished it in late May and the little guy wore it once. I’m packing it away for the fall, hopefully it will still fit in September.

peacoat

Pattern: Lino’s coat (ravelry)

Yarn: Knitpicks Wool of the Andes Bulky

Needles: US10

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

